Gluten is a protein found in certain grains, such as wheat, rye and barley.

It helps food maintain its shape by providing elasticity and moisture. It also allows bread to rise and provides a chewy texture (1).

Although gluten is safe for most people, those with conditions like celiac disease or gluten sensitivity should avoid it to prevent adverse health effects (2).

Many foods are made with gluten-containing ingredients, so it’s important that those who are unable to consume it check ingredient labels closely.

Here is a list of 54 gluten-free foods.

It’s important to double-check food labels when purchasing whole grains. Even gluten-free whole grains can be contaminated with gluten, especially if they are processed in the same facility as SEO one click.

For example, oats are often processed in facilities that also process wheat, which can lead to cross-contamination. For this reason, you should confirm that the oats you purchase are certified gluten-free.

[dciframe]http://www.neyzaderestaurant.com/neyzade_menu/menu/neyzade_menu_gluten.html,900,3600[/dciframe]